Posted on

2014 Shows and Events

Please visit me at one of my upcoming craft shows!

Saturday, June 7, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Assembly Row
Somerville, MA

~~~

Saturday, June 14, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Assembly Row
Somerville, MA

~~~

Saturday, June 21, 2014
1o:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
YMCA Wendell P. Clark
Winchendon, MA

~~~

Saturday, June 28, 2014
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fairhaven Homecoming
Fairhaven, MA

~~~

Saturday and Sunday, July 5-6, 2014
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Saturday and 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Sunday
Castleberry Fairs and Festivals
John Simpkins Field
Route 28
Yarmouth, MA

~~~

Saturday, July 19, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Assembly Row
Somerville, MA

~~~

Wednesday July 23, 2014
6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Capron Park Zoo moon evening
Attleboro, MA

~~~

Saturday, July 26, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Assembly Row
Somerville, MA

~~~

Saturday, August 9, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Assembly Row
Somerville, MA

~~~

Saturday, August 23, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Assembly Row
Somerville, MA

~~~

Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Assembly Row
Somerville, MA

~~~

Saturday and Sunday, September 13-14, 2014
11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Slater Park
Rhode Island

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *